Skip to content

Analysis Module: Confirmation for deleting pillar while editing the analysis from analysis edit modal #2981

Description

@AdityaKhatri

Current issue:
While editing the analysis through popup/modal, the user can accidentally remove the analysis pillar as there are no confirmations or permission checks from the API.

Proposed solution:
Remove delete button for previously created analysis pillar, and only allow deletion of not created (temporary) analysis pillars.
image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions